+CHANGES CHANGES

++++

Thursday, August 17, 2017.  Well, I am soon going to have to change the entire theme for this blog as this one I have been using is now deemed obsolete.  I am not a tech person, so this will be stressful for me – so I will procrastinate at least for today.

But I do not want to lose this blog!!

I don’t like the look of the newer formats – all updated and snazzed up for more relevant users than I am.  But I will HAVE to figure this out!  I am extremely grateful for this free blog – so I am not complaining.

Just dis-stressing!

++++

Leave a Reply

