+JUST AGAIN RECOMMENDING THE MOVIE, ‘TEMPLE GRANDIN’

++++

Today I again watched the movie, ‘Temple Grandin’.  Although the movie is about Temple’s experiences with autism, which I do not ‘have’, I am comforted by the movie because I feel more like this woman than I do like ‘ordinary’ human beings.

Given the amount of abuse and trauma I suffered from birth, such fundamental changes in my body-brain as I developed severely changed my ability to socialize with people.  I see myself in Temple in this way.  I don’t feel like explaining details right now.  Just wanted to again highly recommend this movie!

++++

Please click here to read or to Leave a Comment »

++++

Leave a Reply

